Book Now
best price

Contacts

Contact details

127486, Korovinskoye shosse, 10, Moscow, LLC "Soft-Proekt"

Front Desk: + 7 (495) 933-05-33, FrontOffice.MOWSE@ihg.com

Sales and Marketing: + 7 (495) 937-60-40, sales.mowse@ihg.com

Reservations: +7 (495) 937-60-30, reservations.mowse@ihg.com

HR department: +7 (499) 488-82-51, +7 (495) 937-60-48, Maria.Tulyakova@ihg.com

How to get

From Seligerskaya metro station:

The newly-opened Seligerskaya metro station is within walking distance from the hotel!

Exit towards Korovinskoe highway and follow approximately 10-15 minutes to the hotel.
Or take the bus till "Institute of Eye Microsurgery" bus stop.

Driving Directions from Petrovsko-Razumovskaya metro station:

Drive southwest toward Dmitrovskoye shosse, turn right to follow the way for 3.3 km, use left 3 lanes to turn slightly left onto Korovinskoye shosse and follow it for 1.2 km then turn right to the hotel.

Or take Bus №191,194, 215к, 591, 656, 672  till "Institute of Eye Microsurgery" bus stop.

From Sheremetyevo airport (15 km) get on M11/New Leningradskoye sh. southbound. Follow signs for Korovinskoye sh. and take exit to Taldomskaya Street. Follow Taldomskaya Street for 2 km and turn right onto Korovinskoye shosse. Go straight for 700 m and the hotel is on the left.

From Domodedovo airport (63 km) get on M4 Road, drive via Kashirskoe shosse up to the Andropova prospect, turn right  and go straight till the exit to 3rd Ring Road. Take right and drive North. Follow signs to Dmitrovskoe sh. and take exit via Butyrskaya street. Go straight 8,5 km and turn slightly left onto Korovinskoye sh. Follow it for 1.2 km then turn right to the main entrance of the hotel.

From Vnukovo airport (50 km) drive via Kievskoe shosse till the exit to the Moscow Ring Road WEST/NORTH. Go straight for 32 km and follow signs for Korovinskoye sh. Take exit toward M11 and merge onto Taldomskaya Street. Follow Taldomskaya Street for 2 km and turn right onto Korovinskoye shosse. Go straight for 700 m and the hotel is on the left.

Бронировать номер
best price

Контакты

Контактные реквизиты

127486, Москва, Коровинское шоссе, 10,

ООО «Софт-Проект»

Служба Приема: + 7(495) 933-05-33, FrontOffice.MOWSE@ihg.com

Отдел продаж и маркетинга: + 7(495) 937-60-40, sales.mowse@ihg.com

Отдел Бронирования: +7(495) 937-60-30, reservations.mowse@ihg.com

Отдел кадров:+7(499) 488-82-51, +7(495) 937-60-48,

angelina.khvorostenko@ihg.com

 

От станции метро Селигерская:

Новая станция метро Селигерская находится в пешей доступности от отеля! 

Первый вагон из центра, выход в сторону Коровинского шоссе, далее -  прямо по Коровинскому шоссе пешком примерно 10-15 минут до отеля. 

Или воспользуйтесь автобусом до остановки «Институт Микрохирургии глаза».

От станции метро Петровско-Разумовская:

Двигайтесь на юго-запад по направлению к Дмитровскому шоссе, поверните направо, через 3,3 км, поверните налево на Коровинское шоссе и двигайтесь по нему 1,2 км, затем поверните направо к главному входу в отель.

Или воспользуйтесь автобусом №191,194, 215к, 591, 656, 672 до остановки «Институт Микрохирургии глаза».

Из аэропорта Шереметьево (15 км): выезжайте на шоссе М11 / Новое Ленинградское ш. направляясь на юг. Следуйте указателям на Коровинское ш., поверните на Талдомскую улицу. Следуйте по Талдомской улице 2 км и поверните направо на Коровинское шоссе. Прямо 700 м, отель будет слева.

Из аэропорта Домодедово (63 км) по трассе М4 в сторону Москвы, далее по Каширскому шоссе до проспекта Андропова, направо и двигайтесь до 3-его кольца. Направо и двигайтесь в сторону севера. Следуйте указателям на Дмитровское ш., поверните на Бутырскую улицу. Прямо 8,5 км и поверните на Коровинское ш. Следуйте по нему 1,2 км, затем поверните направо к главному входу в отель.

От аэропорта Внуково (50 км) Двигайтесь по Киевскому шоссе до выезда на МКАД на северо-запад. Прямо 32 км, далее следуйте указателям на Коровинское ш. Сверните на М11 и затем на Талдомскую. Следуйте по Талдомской улице 2 км и поверните направо на Коровинское шоссе. Прямо 700 м, отель будет слева.