Book Now
best price

Hotel services

Free Internet
Free Internet

Connecting’s easy with free fast Wi-Fi throughout the hotel. You can use our computer at the E-Bar - our refreshing new take on the business centre - or plug in your own. And if you need to do something like print off your boarding pass, you can use remote printing. We really have thought of everything.

Transfer
Transfer

Individual or group transfer is provided on a paid basis upon prior request. Taxis can be booked via Reception by tel.: +7 (495) 933-05-33. Due to Moscow traffic conditions it is advisable to book in advance.

Fitness Center, saunas, indoor pool
Fitness Center, saunas, indoor pool

Fitness Center located on the ground floor is available for the use of the hotel staying guests 24/7. Administration is allowed to close this area for cleaning and technical maintenance. Please note that Fitness Center, saunas and indoor pool are not manned at any time. Children under 14 should be accompanied by their parents. The hotel is not responsible for any private property left in this area.

Laundry & Dry Cleaning
Laundry & Dry Cleaning

Fill in the laundry list and put this with your clothes in the laundry bag. If you wish to receive your laundry back on the same day, kindly inform Reception by pressing direct button on your in-room phone. For more information concerning the regular service, the express services and prices please refer to the laundry list which is in the cabinet of your room. To help us protect the environment please place used towels on the floor to indicate you wish to be provided with a clean supply. Towels placed on the rack will not be changed.

Children
Children

"Kids stay and eat free" means that children under the age of 13 years can enjoy lunch or dinner free of charge when taken from the kids menu, and the child is accompanied by at least one adult eating at least one large plate form the all-day dining menu. Children under the age of 13 years may also eat breakfast free when accompanied by at least one adult eating from the breakfast menu. This offer only applies to the hotel in which the child’s family is staying and during normal meal hours. Baby cots and bedding are available free of charge for use during your stay, subject to availability.

Kiosk
Kiosk

Forgotten to pack something like your toothbrush, a shampoo, a deodorant or wet towel wipes? No problem - we have a stock of travel essentials available at the shop area next to the front desk.

Business Centre
Business Centre

Connecting’s easy with free fast Wi-Fi throughout the Open Lobby space. Guests can use our computer at the E-bar or plug in their own, remote printing is available through the printer at the front desk.

Entertainment
Entertainment

There’s table football, games table and interactive games. We even have board games if you’re in the mood for something a bit more traditional.

Car Park & Security
Car Park & Security

The hotel is offering 200 complimentary parking spaces equipped with lights and Access Gates, which are controlled by our security 24/7. Please lock your car and do not leave you valuable belongings inside the car for safety reasons. Hotel does not take any responsibility for this parking.

Open-air leisure activities
Open-air leisure activities

Enjoy a barbecue on a special ground or rent a tent and celebrate your birthday, we will take care of you! We accept requests by: sales.mowse@ihg.com or +7 (495) 937-60-40.

Visa support
Visa support

The hotel provides Visa Support service for the period of the guest's stay. This service is free of charge, however in case of no show or change of dates, a fee of 3500 rubles will be charged.

Бронировать номер
best price

Услуги в отеле

Бесплатный интернет
Бесплатный интернет

Бесплатный и быстрый Wi-Fi интернет позволит легко выйти в Интернет в любой точке отеля. Вы можете расположиться за нашим компьютером в E-Bar, который заменил типичный бизнес-центр или подключить Ваш собственный компьютер. А если Вам необходимо распечатать, например, посадочный талон, воспользуйтесь беспроводной печатью. Мы уже все продумали специально для Вашего удобства.

Трансфер
Трансфер

Индивидуальный или групповой трансфер предоставляется на платной основе по предварительному запросу. Вы можете заказать такси через Службу приема и размещения по тел.: +7 (495) 933-05-33. Мы рекомендуем заказывать такси заранее, поскольку в Москве часто бывают дорожные пробки.

Фитнес-зал, сауны и бассейн
Фитнес-зал, сауны и бассейн

Расположены на 1 этаже и открыты для свободного посещения для всех проживающих в отеле гостей круглосуточно. Администрация оставляет за собой право закрывать фитнес-зал, сауны и бассейн для уборки и технического обслуживания. Тренажерный зал, сауны и бассейн работают без инструктора. Детям до 14 лет посещение без присмотра взрослых запрещено. Отель не несет ответственности за Вашу собственность, оставленную в фитнес-центре.

Прачечная и химчистка
Прачечная и химчистка

Пожалуйста, заполните форму заказа услуг прачечной, которая находится на полочке в шкафу Вашего номера и положите ее с одеждой в пакет для прачечной. Если услугу необходимо оказать в тот же день, пожалуйста, свяжитесь со Службой приема и размещения, нажав кнопку прямой связи на телефоне в Вашем номере. Чтобы помочь нам защитить окружающую среду, пожалуйста, оставляйте использованные полотенца, которыми Вы больше не будете пользоваться, на полу. Висящие полотенца означают «Я буду использовать их снова».

Отдых с детьми
Отдых с детьми

Программа «Дети проживают и питаются бесплатно» означает, что ребенок в возрасте до 13 лет может бесплатно пообедать или поужинать, заказывая блюда из Детского меню, если его сопровождает хотя бы один взрослый, который заказал хотя бы одно главное блюдо из Основного Меню. Ребенок в возрасте до 13 лет может также бесплатно позавтракать, если его сопровождает хотя бы один взрослый, который заказал завтрак. Это предложение действует только в отеле, где проживает семья/сопровождающие ребенка и только в часы работы ресторана. Детские кроватки и постельные принадлежности предоставляются бесплатно во время вашего пребывания, в зависимости от наличия.

Киоск
Киоск

Вы забыли взять с собой такие важные мелочи, как зубную щетку, шампунь, дезодорант или влажные салфетки? Нет проблем – у нас есть достаточный запас предметов первой необходимости в киоске возле Стойки приема и размещения.

Бизнес-центр
Бизнес-центр

Подключайтесь к сети Интернет легко в любой точке Открытого Лобби с нашим бесплатным и быстрым Wi-Fi. Гости могут воспользоваться компьютером, установленным в E-Bar или подключить собственный компьютер. Услуга удаленной печати доступна на принтере, который расположен на стойке приема и размещения.

Развлечения
Развлечения

Мы предлагаем настольный футбол, интерактивные игры и даже классические настольные игры – все для Вашего хорошего настроения!

Парковка
Парковка

На территории отеля 200 бесплатных парковочных мест, оборудованных освещением, шлагбаумами на въезде и контролируемых службой безопасности 24/7. В целях безопасности просим Вас закрывать машину и не оставлять ценные вещи в машине, так как отель не несет ответственности за их сохранность.

Досуг на открытом воздухе
Досуг на открытом воздухе

Приготовьте барбекю на специально оборудованной площадке или арендуйте шатер и отметьте день рождения, а мы позаботимся о Вашем комфорте. Мы принимаем запросы: sales.mowse@ihg.com или +7 (495) 937-60-40.

Визовая поддержка
Визовая поддержка

Гостиница предоставляет Визовую поддержку на период проживания гостя, данная услуга бесплатная, однако в случае незаезда гостя или изменения дат проживания, взимается штраф, в размере 3500 рублей.